Month: April 2023

New Zealand National League

The New Zealand Football Championship (NZFC), also known as Te Whakataetae Whutupaoro a Aotearoa in Māori, was the top men’s association football league in New Zealand. It was established in 2004 as a successor to several short-lived football leagues in the country, including the National Soccer League, National Summer...
Read More

New Zealand Football Championship

The New Zealand Football Championship, also known as the ISPS Handa Premiership, is the top-level football league in New Zealand. The league was founded in 2004 and is contested by eight teams. In this blog post, we will take a closer look at the New Zealand Football Championship, its...
Read More